Association Events

Planned events for the year 2019-2020:

Thursday 17th October - Beetle Drive

Wednesday 30th October - Halloween Disco

Wednesday 6th November - PTFA Meeting

Wednesday 13th November - Film Night

Saturday 30th November - Winter Warmer

Friday 13th December - Christmas Shop

Wednesday 18th December - Breakfast with Santa

Thursday 19th December - Breakfast with Santa

Tuesday 21st January - PTFA AGM

Tuesday 4th February - Film Night

Thursday 13th February - Valentine Shop & Valentine Disco

Wednesday 1st April  Easter Shop & Easter Bingo

Thursday 2nd April - Easter Bonnet Parade

Thursday 23rd April PTFA Meeting

Tuesday 9th June - PTFA Meeting

Thursday 2nd July - Summer Fair

 

 

Contact the School

Longton Primary School

School Ln
Longton
Lancashire
PR4 5YA

Main Contact: Linda Masterson

Tel: 01772 612 495
Bursar@longton.lancs.sch.uk

SEN Contact: Sue Hothersall

SEN Email: bursar@longton.lancs.sch.uk